To enable sharing of your model with another user, go to the Models page, select your model, the using the ellipsis in the top right corner of the model card select the Sharing entry. The sharing dialog box will open. Select a user using the drop down and make sure you click add. Note that:
- at this time you can only share models with other members of the same Analyzr account
- shared users can only view the results of your model, then cannot edit it or modify it
- if you have enhanced security enabled, it will be disabled since encoding keys will be shared with other users and will no longer be restricted to your local machine
Then click Apply to confirm sharing of the model. The shared model will now be visible to the users with whom you shared your model.